Oversight Committee

The oversight committee was formed in 2017 when a second amendment to the Cooperative agreement between The San Antonio River Authority and the City of Kenedy was signed by both parties. The committee began meeting in the spring of 2017. Meetings are held at the Kenedy City Hall Chambers*.

Current committee members include:

Gaylon Oehlke, Chairman, San Antonio River Authority
Ward Thomas Jr., Vice Chairman, San Antonio River Foundation
Dee Hallmark, Kenedy Chamber of Commerce
Lucille Matthews, Kenedy Parks & Recreation
Justin Meyer, Kenedy City Council
Gary Richards, Kenedy 4B Corporation
Dr. Diana Barrera Ugarte, Kenedy I.S.D. Superintendent
Leslie Wynn, Kenedy City Council

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6PM


Wednesday, February 10, 2020 6PM - minutes coming soon
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6PM
Wednesday, March 5, 2019 6PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6PM